PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sunnycarrie2233

29 | San Francisco, California

Wishing YOU an amazing day!!!

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 7 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Dancing

Playing Sports

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hi there thanks for taking the time to look at my profile. I just moved to San Francisco, prior I was living in Sacramento. Thus far I like it, there is so much to do here and not enough time! My new job has been keeping me really busy thus far but in my free time I love to work out, hang out with friends, play sports, spend time with my family, run, hike, eat out, travel and meet new people. I am on the shy side when I first meet someone but once I get to know you I open up quickly. My friends and family would describe me as someone with a big heart, a good listener, loyal, smart, exciting, athletic, classy, modest and someone who is always there for my friends and family. I am looking for someone with a good heart, who's well educated, family oriented, driven, polite, sensitive, active and is positive (at least most of the time). I definitely love a gentleman ; ) I would say my biggest accomplishments have been completing two marathons and my masters degree in Structural Engineering. I look forward to hearing from you : )

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any