(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

I'm a warm, lively person who places great value on imagination.

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am very empathetic
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings

find out your type »

Her 8 interests

« »



Dining out






in her own words...

I'm a warm, lively person who places great value on imagination. I like brunch, Golden Gate Park, reading and writing young-adult literature, and making extensive plans (for vacations, theme parties, movies, dissertations on 80's icons, etc). I love stories and learning about people and human nature. I talk to strangers. I went to college at a hippie liberal arts school in the mid-west, and have lived all over the Bay Area as well as England and Nepal. I am quick-talking, imaginative, and snuggly. I finished a master's in counseling psychology in July 2011. This past school year I was a school counselor at a public elementary school in the city. It was a maternity leave position and it ended in May. I loved it so much and am having a hell of a time finding another school counseling job -- there are between 60 and 100 people applying for every damn position! Anyway, here's what I'm doing: Looking for a job. Making my apartment pretty. Riding my stationary bike while watching SVU. Giving my friends free counseling. Talking to my teddy bear. If you're looking to actually meet someone with the potential for a relationship, I encourage you to write me. I'm going to be up-front and say that I have only ONE superficial requirement and that is height. I have tried dating guys shorter than me (I'm 5'9") and it never works. As for unsuperficial requirements, many of my friends are gay and I could never date someone who has a problem with that. So what AM I looking for? I'm seeking someone who is full of life, a creative thinker, and emotionally aware. Thanks for reading!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Atheist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral