(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

We'll just lie and say we met in Vegas

She is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, She has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes her exciting.

She admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

She likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, she tries new things and explores new ideas and she particularly likes people who share her energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • I frequently catch myself daydreaming
  • When I wake up from a vivid dream, it takes me a few seconds to return to reality

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »


Dining out






Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting


in her own words...

My closest friends would describe me as perceptive, creative, intelligent and generous. Simple gestures of kindness make me smile, as well as learning, or seeing others learn something new. And, my adorable tibetan terrier! I am most proud of my intellectual development, and becoming a kind, and reasonable adult. I am most grateful for my health and well being and the opportunities I have had to develop my intellect. I'm hoping to attract a man with good character and intelligence. One who can open up once he gets to know someone. One who wants the most out of life, who wants to share, one I can truly harmonize with. My social life is full with many varied activities, from group fitness to the arts and volunteering. As for laughing, I find I laugh at myself a lot more these days! My dog has a big personality, and he makes me laugh. I'm looking for a healthy and satisfying relationship. I'm passionate about my writing and research, volunteer experiences, travel, and finding someone special.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 40 - 53
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral