(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

"Renaissance woman" - ever curious and eclectic

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more optimistic than most people

find out your type »

Her 22 interests

« »




Dining out







Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting



in her own words...

Renaissance woman or dilettante? I guess that's up for debate! I love to learn and expand my knowledge - I've tried many things, attempted numerous (and often completely random) skills, and can honestly say I don't think I've ever been bored! If for some odd reason you ever need a note written in mirror image, I'm your gal... I also love going to shows, dive bars, exploring new places, guzzling coffee, wandering museums, travel, and playing music or making art. I have great friends, and I would consider myself an exceptionally caring person. I appreciate those with a good sense of humor, and I have to admit that I'm ridiculously easily amused! Though I have a very silly side, I also tend to be introspective and philosophical. I have diverse musical tastes, and absolutely adore hearing new bands and songs. It's hard to paint a picture of myself, and what I'm looking for, in the prescribed number of characters, but basically I would like to meet a guy to catch a show with, or go have a beer or two, and talk about the kinds of things you might take for granted with friends you've know forever. When you were little, what did you want to be when you grow up? What do you think your subconscious was trying to tell you in that dream you just had where you found yourself swimming in a goldfish bowl? (you get the idea...) It would be really awesome to find a partner in crime to go out and explore together!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any