(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


42 | San Francisco, California

Grounded Beauty Awaits her Champion!

She sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And she also has an adventurous side.

She enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which she wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

She particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a woman on a mission with service as my motivation. I am looking for a man who is not afraid of a woman in her power, and is willing to hold the container and be fully in his masculine. I am a giver and love to have that fully reciprocated. My friends tell me, I am a very feminine woman with a sweet soul and a big heart. I am an adventurer that loves to travel and sometimes I love to just stay in and relax at home. I love to read books to learn new things, hiking, camping, rock-climbing, yoga, classes around sf to constantly learn. I am a life long student! I love movies, wineries, hot-springs, skiing, and cooking or even raw food preparations. I am a person of integrity and am always learning and growing and stretching my perceived limits. I am looking for an equal who wants the same- someone to grow with. I am looking for a man who is open to new experiences, who is both grounded and open minded. I love a guy that can cook... who appreciates the finer things in life and the simple. My friends say that I am complicatedly- simple, and certainly easy to be around. I am mostly transparent and authentic and hope to find someone is on the same page in this way. I am seeking a guy that is living his purpose and is focused, yet stops to enjoy life and not take himself too seriously. I prefer a guy that has a balanced schedule between his work and his free time. Ps... I love surprises and being treated like a Goddess ;-)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 42
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree