(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Hello Handsome

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I pursue intellectual topics thoroughly and regularly
  • I am always doing new things
  • I like to figure out how things work

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing cards





Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you asked my friends they'd say I'm a catch, and while I do realize they are biased being that they're my friends, I do happen to agree! ;-) It is a matter of bumping into you, whoever/wherever you are. I am attractive, thoughtful, kind, generous, feminine, intelligent, sensitive & personable. But believe me, I'm not perfect. You can take me anywhere, leave me, and I will have made a friend by the time you return. I live a fortunate and magical life full of life long friendships and a huge family. I absolutely love travel, have lived in Florence, Italy and could maybe live abroad again some day for a while. I make an overseas trip on average about once a year, but need to get more continents under my belt. I recently moved back to San Francisco, my hometown, after almost a decade living in New York, and I love both coasts. To cut to the chase, I hope to have a long successful and loving marriage like my parents still enjoy, and without a doubt in my mind, would like to have children. If you let me ease into my day, that is a bonus...If you get up for that to train for a race, kudos to you, that is so admirable, just bring me a cup of coffee and the paper on your way back home, please, and I'll have a nice breakfast waiting for you and we can read the paper together and later go for a walk. About the man I'm seeking -- I know you're out there. I've been told that you are just stuck in traffic. In no particular order...some words that describe you are smart, thoughtful, fun, joyful, generous, romantic, grounded, friendly, family oriented, curious, ambitious, open minded, physically & emotionally healthy, tolerant and bonus if you can laugh at yourself. Reach out and say hello...I really think you need to to at least talk to, if not meet a person, to know if there is any...well...chemistry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral