(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


60 | San Francisco, California

What are a few words that decribe you?

He is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, he can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

He is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in his relationships.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values

find out your type »

His 4 interests


Dining out

Playing Sports

Watching sports

in his own words...

My friends discribe me as a person that posees a rich and gregarious soul. I am attracted to a women that has a good sense of humor and has a professional demeaner and on the flipside one that is down to earth and compasionate. What i am looking for in a relationship is a great communicator and one who believes that intamitcy is important.One who likes to exercise and not depend in a whole lot of cosmetics. One who believes in a clutter free home and and can be frugal but also spurlge once in awhle. A person who has good organizational skills and displays affection and emphathy! A social drinker and one whom loves good conversation avoiding discussion on political idealogies. What i am passionate about life is the belef there is a Divine Being. I love my two daughters,Baseball, Football Music and my daily Power Walks!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • $50,001 to $100,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 50
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any