PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sam

30 | San Francisco, California

positive people:)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • Debating is a good way to match my wits with others
  • My family and friends would say I have traditional values
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 15 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

Fitness

in her own words...

I am a nerdy, thoughtful, funny, tomboy, girlie girl, easygoing yet with a crazy competive streak, optimist. Im actually quite the conundrum at times perhaps thats why i have so much trouble writing about myself. I come from a big family and i think that attibutes to my ability to get along with just about anyone and my ecclectic interests. I have played about every sport known to man, and was an avid soccer player for about 18 years. I love sports, and being outdoors. Friendship, family, making goals and striving to them and new places and things is what makes my world go round. Everytime im in a new place i feel like i could live there but i always end up back home where i have strong roots. I have a close group of friends and am always looking to add more. This is where you come in. Im not sure who or what exactly im looking for i suppose just some fun people with similiar views as myself. My life is adventure i stay true to myself and those i care about but push the envelope when necessary perhaps you do too..

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Grey
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Other

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral
    • No formal education