PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(he also shows elements of this type)

S

46 | San Francisco, California

I have a job and a car, what more could you possibly want???

He has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

He seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

He likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement his restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct
  • I enjoy competitive conversations
  • I feel emotions more deeply than most people

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in his own words...

Hi! hmmmm, where to start? I'm not boring? Seriously, I'm in a great place in my life, and I'm just looking to keep things fun and interesting. It would be great to find someone special to share that with. I like being active (because it makes sitting on my butt that much more sweet and well-deserved). I enjoy trailrunning, yoga (slightly addicted), swimming, and snowboarding (ski-lease arranged, just waiting for some snow!). Music, food, and traveling are some of my passions. What else? My friends have described me as being witty and simply awesome (okay, I may be paraphrasing here). I don't really have a strict criteria in terms of what I'm looking for....I guess I am just keeping an open mind, and hoping that I find someone with whom I have some chemistry... Okay, I guess that's about it...except maybe that I look way cuter in person?!?!? (References available upon request)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral