(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Love Life.

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I find unpredictable situations exhilarating
  • I have a vivid imagination
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Dining out





Playing Sports





Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'm a pretty chill, easy going girl. I love to laugh and fully laugh at myself all the time. I have a huge heart and genuinely love all of the people that are in my life. I have a passion for helping people, I just haven't found my permanent calling in that aspect of my life. I'm currently in school at the Fashion Institute of Design and Merchandising and will graduate in a little over a year. I love traveling and learning about different people and their cultures. My favorite places that I have been so far are: Hawaii, Germany, and Kuwait. I'm looking for a person who loves to travel and has a huge heart for people. Also a person who is genuine and can hold a real conversation, and wants to get to know me as a person.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral