(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

I’m as comfortable in outdoors gear as I am in high heels and dresses :)

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I am more enthusiastic than most people
  • I am very empathetic
  • I am always doing new things

find out your type »

Her 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My attitude has always been that “home is where the toothbrush is”. I was born and raised in Croatia, went to high school in Italy, and then came to the US for college. After bouncing around a few places for career opportunities and business school, I fell in love with San Francisco. Traveling is a big passion of mine. Namibia, Patagonia (especially Torres del Paine), New Zealand, Galapagos and Sipadan are some of my favorite places. I’m as comfortable in outdoors gear as I am in high heels and dresses. When I’m in town and the weather allows, most of my weekends include hiking in Marin or Pt. Reyes, biking and kiteboarding. And going to great restaurants, hanging out with friends, wine tasting… I also enjoy a lazy Saturday at home, ordering in Tony’s Pizza and curling up on a couch with a good movie. I work to live, not live to work. I work in strategy consulting, and see myself joining a smaller, growing company in the next few years. My goal is to have a good balance between working, playing and family life. I’m looking for a guy who is passionate about things in his life – both play and work. I think that people who don’t get lost in moments and experiences are missing out on life. I live for those ridiculously joyful moments. And sarcasm and self-deprecating humor.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral