(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

I am...

He sees the big picture and can easily take the broad, long view of almost any topic. And he also has an adventurous side.

He enjoys new ideas and novel experiences which he wants to share with an enthusiastic partner.

He particularly enjoys people who like to play with abstract theories and ideas, provide insights, search for symbolic meanings in life and relationships and have a broad interest in the world.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I do things on the spur of the moment
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules

find out your type »

His 15 interests

« »



Dining out







Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

in his own words...

I'm a very easy going person. . . I'm content with who I am and where I'm at in life. I generally keep things simple and try not to make things too complicated. I'm glad to say that I've matured over the years. I enjoy making people laugh. I am intelligent and can carry on meaningful conversations. I also care about other people's feelings. When I'm with someone special I like having those moments you when see two people who are just focused on each other and are truly enjoying each other completely oblivious to anyone else nearby. So I don't have any issues with public displays of affection because if its right there's no reason to stifle our emotions. I'm looking for someone that is willing to learn what's important to me, as well as, being able to share what's important to her. Of course having fun is essential but it's a good feeling when you're comfortable with each other without anything being said. I do believe there has to be mutual physical attraction for there to be good chemistry but we would also need to have similar values and ethics.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any