PRIMARY

BUILDER

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Explorer

(he also shows elements of this type)

Pat

31 | San Francisco, California

Only way you will really get to know me is by talking to me. So there is not much I can say here that would tell you all about me... yes?

He is popular, trustworthy and dependable. However, He has an impetuous, spontaneous, fun loving side which also makes him exciting.

He admires people who are traditional, responsible, precise and orderly, yet spontaneous, socially savvy and affable.

He likes a partner who has good manners, old-fashioned courtesy, unambiguous values and social grace. Nevertheless, he tries new things and explores new ideas and he particularly likes people who share his energy and curiosity.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I am willing to take risks to do what I want to do

find out your type »

His 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

Not so great at talking about my self because it would sound like i'm boasting lol. So I will answer the recommended questions. 1) My friends would describe me as Dependable, Caring, Thoughtful, and Funny. (I asked hahaha). 2) Lot of things make me smile. 3) I am most proud of receiving my Bachelor's of Science from SFSU. 4) I know this is very cliche but I am very thankful for my family and friends. I am also very thankful for the life I have. I am happy with what I have but of course I always strive for more! 5) I am hoping to attract someone who is caring, funny, drama-free, easy going, like to explore places, is social, and comfortable with her self. 6) My social life is active I have a close group of friends. Most of my social activities are with them and my family. 7) There are so many different things that make me laugh out loud I don't think I can ever explain what I find funny somethings just are. 8) What I am really looking for is a friendship that will lead to more. I want to get to know you by spending time together before the very serious stuff. 9) As of right now I am most passionate about continuing my workout routine and trim my trail run time. I have few application ideas which I am currently in the beginning stages of developing. Sorry but I only share photos after few conversations... I don't want you to be distracted by my good looks before you get to know me. lol

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 23 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral