(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Trying another new thing....

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I have a wide range of interests
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs
  • People should behave in ways that are morally correct

find out your type »

Her 10 interests

« »




Dining out






Wine tasting

in her own words...

I've been in SF for about a year, so I'm still getting to know the bay area. As a So Cal native, it is exciting to be back in California after 10 years away. I have made some wonderful friends, but I’m always excited to connect with someone new. I enjoy little things--a cup of cappuccino, an interesting conversation with a cab driver, posing for silly pictures, a trip to the grocery store, or hearing a talented street musician. I love good meals, sunny day excursions, reading, a great BBQ, any excuse to dress up, memorable movies, dancing, and pretending that I can sing. I am a bit of a dabbler, so I’m always up for a new adventure or activity. At the moment, I'm trying to learn salsa and tennis. I also have a sense of adventure. I've been to quite a few countries, most recently Myanmar and Monaco, and have lived on 3 continents. I'm American, but my friends are scattered across the globe. I care a lot about people--not just those I know, but those who don't have opportunities or have been left behind. This caring has landed me in multiple NGOs—though I have recently transitioning into a more typical business career. While I live in SF, I work in Mountain View. My commute allows ample time for commuter buddies, NPR, Spanish lessons, TEDtalks, and over-played top 40s hits. I am looking for someone who is warm, honest, and fun to be around. My ideal person has ambition, but also appreciates that friends, families, and significant others are critical components of a well-rounded happiness. I am high energy, so I love to be around people who appreciate good banter as much as I do. I want someone who can make a trip to Target feel spontaneous and fun. I don't need to debate politics or rehash the newspaper, but I want someone who can keep up. Sound like you?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with roommate(s)
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 34
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Not Religious
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree