PRIMARY

EXPLORER

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Negotiator

(she also shows elements of this type)

Rebecca

35 | San Francisco, California

Just me ;)

She is a highly spontaneous, inquisitive and energetic person who always likes to try new things and has a genuine desire to be helpful to others and to the world at large.

She is charismatic, agreeable and adaptable and she can adapt to just about any social situation, convincing others she is just like them.

She is drawn to people who are direct, decisive and tough minded to balance out her flexible, spontaneous, intuitive style.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I like to get to know my friends' deepest needs and feelings
  • Regardless of what is logical, I generally listen to my heart when making important decisions

find out your type »

Her 17 interests

« »

Books/reading

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Gardening

Hobbies

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Shopping

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

Photography

in her own words...

I am in love with the outdoors and playing in the sunshine. I am definately one of those happy people who loves life and never takes it for granted!! I can be playful and serious, sarcastic and sincere, energetic and relaxed. I am all about trying new things, meeting new people and exploring new places- but the comforts of home, close friends and family are also so special to me! I love my job working with some very special kids!!! Children are so much fun to care for and are so inspiring to me. I love to volunteer and give what I can back. I jump at any opportunity to travel and explore the many cultures of the world. I have spent a lot of time in Haiti volunteering over the last year and I love it there... Lately I have learned more of what I am looking for... I am looking for someone who is fun and playful but can be serious when the situation calls for it. Someone who values their family and appreciates that I value mine. If you happen to love what you do each day and are passionate about it, I admire you already! Looking for a guy who wants to fill their days off playing, exploring, being outide but doesn't mind a day of resting and relaxing at home... and can i say, must love good food (made at home or eaten out)! I am not sure what else to write but whatever comes to mind I suppose I can add later... =)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral