PRIMARY

NEGOTIATOR

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

Director

(she also shows elements of this type)

Tam

39 | San Francisco, California

Looking for the real deal...

She has a broad overview of reality and likes to tackle large, complex issues and weigh all the variables involved.

She seeks an authentic connection with just about everyone you meet, and you want to have in-depth discussions with friends and colleagues about ideas and feelings.

She likes those who can focus on their goals – individuals who complement her restless soul-searching.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • I highly value deep emotional intimacy in my relationships
  • I like to figure out how things work
  • I am more enthusiastic than most people

find out your type »

Her 12 interests

« »

Books/reading

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Funny and smart with a dry sense of humor... I often laugh at silly things and sometimes, mean things. Hey, I'm human! Lol... Lived all over SoCal and just moved up here 6 months ago. Not as easy to meet people as I would have thought so here I am on my first online dating website. I tend to attract guys from the East Coast, Europe or South America. I am outgoing and easy to get along with- no drama here! I want someone who values the relationships in their lives... must be fun and enjoy all types of food. I adore good manners and good music (sometimes, a good fight... :) I am new to the Bay area so would like exploring the city. I have traveled to Europe and Thailand and want someone who is well-cultured. I enjoy watching MMA and happy to be your cheerleader if you play sports. I am grateful for my wonderful family and friends that are like family. Love most cats and dogs (and they seem to like me, too!).

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live with pets
    • Live with roommate(s)
    • Family and friends visit often
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $25,001 to $50,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Some college
    • Associates / Technical degree
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral