(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


45 | San Francisco, California

Funny, intelligent, independent, quirky, lady looking for a male equivalent.

Her 11 interests

« »


Dining out





Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hello, I am now a believer in profile feng shui, if it currently isn’t working, then change it until it does. My new approach, ‘if I build it, he will come’. Right? No, wait, that’s field of dreams. Oh well, either way, I am wiping the slate clean and trying a different approach. Speaking of baseball, if I were to compare my online dating stats with that of a batter, it would be something like this: I’ve struck out, left a man on base, and have a below average RBI. This is internet dating thing is difficult, I'm not entirely convinced that I will find my "match" here, but I'm persistent and like to think there is someone else out there in “Match Land” that wants to take that chance with me. I’m looking for a soul mate, a partner in crime, a travel buddy, and someone to grow old and senile with, someone to spoon feed me when I no longer have teeth, is that so much to ask? Ok, maybe so… but you get the jest of it hopefully. I have the amazing ability to laugh at myself, it’s a rare and special gift, I know. I have an open and unusual sense of humor, mostly derived from working in a predominantly male occupation. Sometimes not taking life too seriously is a good thing. I have a senior position in the design-construction industry that I love, I couldn’t ask for a better career and a better work environment. I’ve spent many years working hard to afford the things in life that I enjoy. I am a homeowner, I pay my bills on time, and I guess you could say I am a responsible gal. I am looking for a responsible guy, someone who is also hardworking and successful. I do believe in being healthy, and taking care of myself physically. I have a nice athletic build, and toned legs, from running. I run 4-5 days a week averaging around 30-35 miles. I run because it helps me clear my mind, but more importantly because I love to eat. You know the saying; I run to eat…or, is it... I eat to run? Either works because food is a girl’s best friend, ok, that isn

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $100,001 to $150,000
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any