(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


44 | San Francisco, California

Tango anyone?

She is interested in the big picture and likes to examine large, ambiguous issues and ideas.

In relating to others, she can be well-adjusted, trusting, compassionate, intuitive and interested in people.

She is a die-hard romantic, and must have depth and meaning in her relationships.

A few excerpts from her personality test:

  • People should behave according to established standards of proper conduct
  • When I buy a new machine (like a camera, computer or car), I want to know all of its technical features
  • I am very sensitive to people's feelings and needs

find out your type »

Her 13 interests

« »




Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards




in her own words...

I come from a very close-knit family (even though we were not geographically close), and I cherish time with my family and friends. Greece is my second home, so I try to get over there (and support the economy!) every couple of years, but I love traveling to other places too. I'm generally a happy, kind, grounded and playful person. I love exploring and observing nature, but I'm equally content in an urban environment and find that I crave a little of both. An East Bay native, I moved to SF a couple of years ago to be closer to all that I enjoy doing here and to be able to walk to work; but, it's nice knowing that I can escape to the ocean or redwoods on a whim. I am motivated and set goals for myself, yet I have no problem doing absolutely nothing on occasion (except for maybe walking to Tartine for a bowl of cafe au lait and an eclair). I've been really lucky in that I've grown into a career at a non-profit organization that I really enjoy and find gratifying --and I get to help educate people. My job has taken me around the globe, introducing me to wonderful people and cultures, and enriched my life in more ways than I ever would have imagined. I wish I could listen to music while working, but it's impossibly difficult to focus on anything but the song that is playing. Music just moves me (both emotionally and physically) and I'm happiest when I'm dancing regularly. Argentine Tango is my latest passion; it's beautiful and difficult and it definitely takes me outside of my comfort zone --which is a good thing. I'm perfectly content pursuing this and other hobbies on my own, but I must admit that it would be lovely to share them with a partner, if he is interested. I am hoping to find a lifelong partner and best friend with whom to start a family; but I'm happy to begin with friendship and see where things go!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • I'd prefer to share this information with my matches later.
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral