PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sara

37 | San Francisco, California

Carpe diem!

Her 13 interests

« »

Books/reading

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a woman who knows what I want. Life is the most enjoyable inspiration I have. Nature is a playground available for all to enjoy, and indeed I do. I love the outdoors, particularly walking, hiking and running. I like to exercise and keep fit for supreme health and energy; yet I am not afraid to eat carbs. I like to keep entertained with other activities as well, like museums, a good movie night and dinner or even a Sunday brunch. I have learned through life’s enjoyments to know what I want and who is ideal. I want a partner who likes to spend time with me, is respectful and who enjoys a good laugh, a person who at the same time is independent and financially stable. I am a hard working, independent woman who still believes in chivalry.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree