(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


43 | San Francisco, California

Just as comfortable in Ferragamos as I am in flip flops.

He is a tough-minded, independent thinker who likes to explore ideas or problems thoroughly. Yet he has a wild side and is not interested in maintaining routine social engagements either.

He gravitates to men and women who are intellectually exciting and like to discuss topics broadly and thoroughly.

He tends to like someone who is spontaneous, even mischievous, as well as a mate who can appreciate his rugged individualism and support of his drive to succeed.

A few excerpts from his personality test:

  • I like to figure out how things work
  • In general, I think it is important to follow the rules
  • I am very empathetic

find out your type »

His 9 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I grew up in a wonderful East Coast household learning from an ambitiously analytical father and inspired by an artistically gifted mother. Though I spent many nights in college reading about genetics and organic chemistry, I found my true passion in photography. From an early age, I was taught not to merely watch the world go by, but actually live and embrace it. I count myself fortunate my occupation and life has allowed me to travel to every continent; scaling some of the highest peaks to diving into the deepest oceans (and lots of stuff in between ;) ). My friends describe me as someone with a good vibe and a warm heart. I'm just as comfortable running around town grabbing dinner and drinks as I am grabbing a big blanket and relaxing on a comfy couch to watch a movie. What I'm looking for in someone isn't too overly complicated: honest, fun, intelligent and witty. Someone who is passionate about something. Someone who thinks eating breakfast food at anytime of the day is completely acceptable ;)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Hindu
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • $150,001 to $200,000
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 37
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Any
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Any
  • education:
    • Any