PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Sarah

29 | San Francisco, California

Small town girl giving San Francisco her best shot

Her 1 interest

Dining out

in her own words...

Grew up in the small town of Hull, Georgia and now living in the big city of San Francisco. Made the cross-country move solo with my dog, Conrad, looking for adventure and life beyond the small southern town. Like most people I enjoy good friends and family. There is nothing better than a great conversation with good people over a hot plate of food. I spend a large amount of time walking my dog; adjusting to the city life was not easy for him, and I like to get him out as much as possible. Before moving here, I thought meeting people would be easy. I now realize how much I took for granted the convenience of long time friends back home. I never thought this would be something I would do. After the strong suggestion of close friends, I am giving it a shot. So here it goes! I don't like getting winked at on here. I just don't know what to make of it, so please don't.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Live alone
    • Live with pets
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Not Answered
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree