PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

41 | San Francisco, California

Is the time right for you?

Her 12 interests

« »

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Movies/Videos

Museums

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Politics

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I'd like to think your grandmother would describe me as a "catch". She might say, "What a good-hearted, smart, and interesting girl." My favorite thing to do is have a long leisurely dinner with friends and good food and wine. Out at a restaurant or home trying out a new recipe, it doesn't matter, as long as the company makes me smile and feel lucky to have them in my life. I like to consider myself well rounded. I'm easily entertained, but not always easily impressed. I love engaging in a heated political debate one moment and then flipping through US Weekly the next. I try to maintain a balance of serious and silly as much as possible. Some of the places you may find me during my free time are: exploring the local museums, walking in GG Park or Crissy Field (I'm trying to get back into running after a calf injury last year), or drinking at a local wine bar with friends. I love the variety of activities and landscapes we have in this city. I'm looking for someone who is drama free, sick of games, and has a great life of his own; someone who is secure in what he has but willing to share and include someone else. I enjoy my life, but am ready to incorporate someone else into it.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 35 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree