(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

Live every week like it's Shark Week.

Her 14 interests

« »




Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

My mornings usually start off something like the first verse of the Saved by the Bell theme song. If you are unfamiliar with Saved by the Bell, I'm truly sorry that you missed such a gem of a 90's sitcom, but luckily, Hulu has reruns :) I'm originally from Montreal, but grew up in Tucson, Arizona, and went to undergrad at the U of A, with a 5 month study abroad in London. I'm very close with my family, even though only my sister lives here in SF. I go back to Arizona for the weekend every few months because I miss the desert, backyard pools, wearing shorts at night, Eegee's (a must if you ever find yourself in Tucson) and flip flops. I have a ridiculous amount of U of A Wildcat pride, and will tell strangers in U of A gear to bear down. I moved to SF a little under 4 years ago for law school, and am now getting the hang of working full time. When I'm not in the office, I play on a competitive woman's soccer team, as well as a pretty laid back indoor team, and I go to the gym most other days. If anyone knows where I can get a pair of Puma cleats in the city, I'm due for a new pair. I'm a big football fan and am always down to go to sports games of any kind. I would describe myself as a cross between a girly-girl and a tomboy. While I love wearing makeup, getting dressed up, high heels, sparkly/girlie things and getting pampered, I also like poker night and can hold my own in the great outdoors. My family and I used to go on camping/hiking trips when I was younger, and that is something that I'd like to do more of as an adult. I have never been to Yosemite, and I would love to see what it's all about. Fun Fact: I can light a fire without matches, Survivorman style. I also like logic puzzles, crosswords, Wii, and curling up with a good book. I'm also always down for a random trivia night at a bar. My ideal partner is smart, motivated, and manly. Someone who can talk with me about books and movies, who likes to play sports as much as watch them. I am looking f

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Protestant
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral