(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

I live my life with no regrets... my heart has no bounds... I love who I am and I've learned from the life that I've lived so far.

Her 11 interests

« »

Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

If you can inspire me, inspire me with your smile, the look that you give me, the way you reach for my hand and the simple love you only have to give... and I will be inspired evermore. I am a romantic with a deep passion for life and for all the beauty in it. I'm patient beyond anyone you may ever meet and I find positivity in nearly all things. I believe in giving people the benefit of the doubt and that there is good in everyone. I love spending time with my friends and family but I love my career too so sometimes I don't make every special birthday party and family get together but I always do my best to make up for it later. My friends have called me the "Mom" of the group because I tend to take care of things, thinking 10 steps ahead and planning. I do that only because I care and because when I love, I love completely. So my friends and family have been known to receive care packages when they are sick or they may have a surprise visit from me with food, medicine and the items that I have come to learn that they love... I enjoy going the extra mile... I don't know how else to be. You: You'd be a perfect gentleman, know what romance truly is, you'd understand the importance of the small details. You would also believe in living everyday to the fullest because life is too short to regret. You'd love that I enjoy cooking for you and that sometimes I may get a little heavy handed with the spice because I'd give you a full glass of water to cool off. You'd also love watching live music shows with me while we sip a pint the way we do when we watch sports games and comedy shows. You would also know your way around a golf course or two... if not you'd allow me to teach you. You would also surround yourself with positivity when it comes to friends and family, knowing the importance of good values. Since you and I are so Independent, we both respect and understand the importance of having our solo time, because it's not that we need eachother... we choose o

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 31 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any