(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


41 | San Francisco, California

If we can't have fun with our individual self then what is the point of involving another person.

Her 7 interests

« »

Dining out


Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am well put together. that is what you will see when you first meet me. But being well-put together is not, to me, of any stellar quality to deserve mentioning. I like to be direct but I don't consider that being direct to be of any extraordinary quality. I am a good listener, a quality that I learned over the years from my work. I enjoy time to myself as much as being with friends. I am best in a small group of close friends than with a big group. I am envigorated from shopping trip with my girlfriends just as much as a nice hike up Mt. Diablo. My life is fluid. I do have a few rules that I live by. to be utterly honest to myself. to find humor in life. to love unconditionally. What's extraordinary to me is selflessness (like my parents); generosity (like the Gates); friendships and relationships that triumphed over one's lifetime; tremendous inner strengths (mother Teresa; Hillary Clinton; Rose Parks; Gandhi, etc); brilliant talents (John Lennon, Picasso, Le Corbusier, Marcel Proust, Frank Lloyd Wright, and the like); mind-boggling beauties such as Elizabeth Taylor; Diane Kruger; Angelina Jolie; My qualities as far as I can see fall short from those extraordinary qualities listed above. So I am not looking for Gandhi heart Murdoch wealth Steve Job ingenuity With Brad Pitt chisel features! What I look for is a man with firing sense of humor; calm and composed in difficult situations; generous and close to his family; take good care of his body and his health; conscious and aware of his environment; confident in his career; but most importantly, love me for my ordinary-ness

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 39
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college