PRIMARY

NONE

(this is his dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(he also shows elements of this type)

Jordan

30 | San Francisco, California

it's all happening.

His 6 interests

« »

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in his own words...

So I guess it's time for me to squeeze my personality into a text box containing between 200-4000 characters....and GO I'm 24 and currently working toward my doctorate in physical therapy. I did my undergrad work at The University of Arizona and I'm (still) a huge wildcats fan. I like basketball, good movies, skiing, and hanging out with friends. I love discovering new bands, books, and bars. I would classify myself as a foodie, although I'm not a great cook. I love Top Chef and all those foodnetwork and travel channel shows. My new years resolution this year was to explore more parts of this ridiculous city. I tend to go out in Northbeach most often, but I'm trying to expand. There's just so much to do and see and I'm so down for any kind of adventure. I'm looking for a girl who is driven, down to earth, adventurous, and compassionate. It's important to be ambitious and take care of business for sure, but we're still young and I want to make the most of my 20s. Sometimes you just need to go out on a Thursday for the hell of it, right? So there it is. I think I'm a pretty legit dude and if you're a pretty legit chick...well, I say lets give it a go. Cheers.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 18 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree