(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

37 | San Francisco, California

say something charming!

Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in her own words...

I love to smile, giggle like a 3rd grader, crack up like nobody's watching and laugh till my stomach hurts. Yes, I believe laughter is the best medicine! I adore hanging out with my friends and my family means the world to me. I surround myself with good people, good food and good times. Drama free please! I love my job (my boss is a different story though). I was raised in the Bay Area and lived here pretty much my whole life. I love everything about the Bay Area, especially San Francisco. I'm a girly girl who loves sports. I'm also a big sucker for the snow -I love snowboarding! I'm looking for a guy that has some similar interest as me. I like to explore and learn new things so it's okay that he doesn't like all my interest and hobbies. I truly appreciate a gentlemen- someone who opens the door, let the ladies go first, gives me his jacket if it's cold, etc... I would love to find someone to travel and explore the world. He's got to have a good head his shoulder. Knows what he wants and doesn't play games. He's got to have a good sense of humor too! Can you make me laugh?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Buddhist / Taoist
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any