PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Meighan

43 | San Francisco, California

Hey there!

Her 12 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Thanks stopping by! New at the online thing: Happy to share more about myself later, but to get started: Was in the Midwest for grad school but originally from the east coast (NY/CT). I’ve lived in SF for just over 10 years now. Moved without a job and not knowing anyone…have created a great life for myself. I enjoy a balanced lifestyle of work & fun. My job keeps me busy but I also make sure to head out and have some adventures & a good laugh: i.e. food/drinks with friends, dabbling in some cooking, happy hours, road trips, sporting events (baseball, college basketball mostly), hikes, live music, museums, movies. Love all types of movies. I’m up for and enjoy trying new things. Am open-minded, a loyal friend, caring, giving, a bit sarcastic ;) intellectual, curious, playful, honest & direct. Love experiencing a good laugh (half the time at myself!) but I also have a serious side. Am of the theory to treat others the way you’d like to be treated. And I appreciate the little things in life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 41
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral