(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Bring your green hat!

Her 10 interests

« »



Dining out



Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Hypothetical questions and real life answers: 1. What is your biggest regret of 2010? Being home alone with a cold, writing a research paper on Nov. 1, the night the Giants won the WORLD SERIES! I really don't like to talk about it actually. 2. You aren't a vegetarian, why won't you eat lamb? Because when I lived in Chile, I had a pet goat named Margarita. When I was leaving, my host family presented me with a LIVE lamb as a gift for my going away party. Prior to the festivities, the lamb and Margarita became good friends... I still cringe when I think about that despedida feast. 3. Whats your favorite thing to do on a foggy summer day? Head up north to Mendocino county (my childhood home) to enjoy the heat and swim in a river with old and new friends. 4. Whats your Bay to Breakers costume for this year? (no, its not too early to start planning) Still undecided, any ideas??

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 26 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral