(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


40 | San Francisco, California

On the lookout for a unique personality

His 11 interests

« »


Dining out




Performing arts





Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking for someone who has matured beyond dating for sport. I am particularly attracted to thoughtful and considerate women who are simple and have no issues exposing their quirks. At the same time, I'm really taken by elegant and feminine personalities. My perfect date is someone who has her professional world in order so she can move on to what really matters: enjoying the simple things of life and spending time with those who matter the most. It is so hard writing about yourself, isn’t it? To help, I enlisted several good friends and asked them: if you only had two minutes to describe me to someone else, what two or three attributes would you want to make sure you shared? Not only did they help with the profile but also fascinated me with the goodness of their replies. I was sure all would take a stab at sending sarcastic degrading emails... instead, this is how they described me: One of your many qualities is that you are incredibly supportive - you are always there for your friends. You are wise beyond your age and I can always count on you to help me see issues in a different light. You like to entertain and have dinner parties because you enjoy connecting people and seeing the excitement in the human spirit. You are brutally honest and a man of your word. You are tremendously dedicated to your work and since moving to San Francisco, have become really good at balancing life... maybe too good. You never hesitate to point out the obvious and help me stay humble. You are a damn good friend.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral