(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)

New Member

52 | San Francisco, California

Lust for Life

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I am looking for new adventures and a good time. Don’t get me wrong, I am at heart a romantic and some day I do hope to find a soul mate. But right now I just need to go out and have some fun, more than anything. I love going out in the city: good food and fine dining, wine & beer tasting, going out dancing or to the symphony or theatre. I love travel: exploring new places and new cultures, kickin’ it on tropical beach, a spontaneous getaway weekend in Vegas, or keeping it more local like a road trip to Tahoe or Wine Country, camping and hiking. I love the home: cooking up a storm and a romantic candlelit dinner at home, watching movies, playing games like cards or yahtzee, doing home projects such as painting, building a backyard deck and barbeque or gardening. It’s important to have the balance of both -- being social hanging out with friends and family along with kickin’ private it at home. Some of the fundamental qualities in any relationship include trust, honesty and loyalty, a good sense of humor, a wild imagination and bringing out the best in one another. I’m looking for someone who is secure and self-confident, intelligent, classy and stylish. I like a woman to be a woman who likes being treated like a woman. I like to see a woman going out, getting dressed to the nines and unafraid to flaunt her feminine flair. But I also like a woman who knows how to have a good time, eat and drink with gusto and laugh out loud. For me woman is just as attractive out on the town or lounging at home in sweats. If you’re looking for a S.N.A.G. (or “sensitive new age guy”) then I’m not your guy. Yes I am very sensitive, spiritually and socially conscious. Yes I have every respect for a woman in the ways of equal partnership, equal careers and equal in love. But I’m not afraid to let my inner gentlemen shine and express the capable, cool man inside. I like to tell you how great you look, open the door for you, have you walk on the inside of the sidewalk, let you orde

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Green
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 36
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree