PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Laurel

34 | San Francisco, California

I ain't no monkey but I know what I like.

Her 9 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Museums

Music

Performing arts

Travel

Volunteering

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I like to laugh. And giggle. And grin. As a 5th grader, I sprayed water across my desk because I laughed at the wrong moment. In high school I learned to plug my nose when I'm inappropriately amused. Works like a charm. I love being awake when no one else is, even though I always curse my inability to sleep in. With age, I appreciate a good hug more and more. Drinking coffee and shooting the breeze is my idea of a perfect Sunday morning. My last birthday was the best birthday I've ever had. Good friends, lots of drinks, and a late night swim to cap off the night. I love walking into shops and knowing the people who work there. I love to cook, especially with my mom. I love animals and think life without pets is incomplete. A man with a sharp wit, passion for life, ambition and a willingness to work hard for that great life, and a sense of depth would be a great addition. Bonus if you're wearing your shirt in all your pictures.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 29 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any