(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

I'm looking for some adventure in my life - as long as it involves laughing, I am in!

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I recently moved to San Francisco for work and am finally feeling settled in. I am a witty, fun and ambitious native Californian who loves to be outdoors when the weather is nice - this fog nonsense is for the birds! I am close with my friends and family, a total foodie and am currently on a coffee kick/obsession that I just can't shake. Non-coffee drinkers need not inquire. I love to travel both locally and internationally and am argumentative but open minded (yes, that's possible - I blame it on being a Philosophy major). ;). I must warn you that I am quite honest (it gets me into trouble sometimes) and pretty sarcastic but I am fiercely loyal and pretty funny. I'm looking for someone to have fun with who shares my interests, likes to laugh, is honest and who challenges me to be a better person. Being close with your family is a must - being loyal is a huge plus. It's important for me to have my own time and I need someone who can give me that.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral