(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


28 | San Francisco, California

Just living the dream...

Her 13 interests

« »


Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am fun, outgoing, love to meet new people, go to new places and try new and fun things. I love to laugh and I don't take myself too seriously. I am down to earth and try to pride myself on not judging others. I always stay true to myself and don't compare myself to anyone else. I like to think of myself as a free spirit. l am looking for someone to have fun with and share my life and experiences with at this point in time. I am not necessarily looking for an instant relationship because I am still really young, but I definetly want to spend time with someone who is heading in that direction and wants to be with one person. I am over playing games and I'm not up for starting another round with someone new. I am looking for someone overall who I can can go to a baseball game while drinking a few beers and enjoy a great night, someone who is hilarious and doesn't take themseleves too seriously, someone who is outgoing and loves to find new and fun things to do, someone who likes to eat and go out to discover a great new restaurant, someone who can even just chill for a night on the couch and watch a movie maybe with some wine, and most of all someone who is not afraid of finding someone great and backing away because they are scared of what may happen.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 29
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree