PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Barbara

56 | San Francisco, California

It's your ability to inspire and uplift other people that matters, not your ability to outdo them.

Her 0 interest

in her own words...

I'm a firm believer in living life to the fullest, and I tend to be an all or nothing person. I don't simply do things well; I do them to the absolute best of my ability. I set high standards and goals for myself, and then I accomplish them. That being said, I'm also very fun loving and easy going. I don't like conflict, and I'm quite flexible and adaptable. My interests tend to run the gamut. I'm particularly passionate about rock climing. I'm an avid sailboat racer. I'm a firm believer in health and fitness, and I'm committed to a healthy diet and regular workouts at the gym. I'm a lover of big, bold red wines, and all the better if indulged along with a candlelight dinner. I'm an ardent fan of creative writing (mainly prose and poetry), and I'm a closet poet. I'm also excited about venturing into volunteer work, after recently having my first meeting with a respresenative from "Students Rising Above." I believe that relationships are partnerships, and all successful partnerships are built upon mutual trust, respect and sincerity. I want my partner to inspire me to achieve amazing accomplishments, and I want to instill the same inspiration in him. I'm looking for someone who is confident, outgoing and has strong moral character. You need to be intelligent, intellectually curious and able to make me laugh. Being athletic and very physically active is an absolute must. Finally, please be so fun and interesting that I always have a smile on my face when I'm around you! I hope you're out there!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 47 - 54
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral