(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

To sum things up... I love sports, appreciate a nice dark beer, have a great sense of humor, and can cook!

Her 15 interests

« »



Dining out






Performing arts

Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

It could be cliche, but "work hard play hard" are words that I live by. I recently made a career change from insurance brokering to teaching, and I can't be more proud of where I am today. I'm looking for a guy who has that same drive and motivation to pursue his interests and goals. The first few years of teaching are quite strenuous. So when I get the opportunity to play, I try and have a good time. "Playing" for me consists of spending time with my friends and family. I am quite social and appreciate the company of others. I really enjoy skiing in Tahoe. I felt like skiing was a dying race for our generation, but it seems like it is making a bit of a come back. There is nothing more amazing than standing on the top of a mountain, enjoying spectacular views, and then being able to ski right down it. I picked up golf my senior year of college and have tried to keep up with it. I'd love to meet someone who'd be interested in playing a round and would be able to give me a few pointers. I'm having fun learning this frustrating new sport. I was raised to embrace independence and to take pride in working to achieve my own ambitions. My independence is really important to me, so I'm not looking for someone to take care of me necessarily, but rather someone to share experiences with and learn from. I want to be exposed to new things. That is what is exciting and fun to me in a relationship. Additionally, I like to be challenged and enjoy the occasional debate. So if you are a fan of friendly banter and sarcasm, you've met your match. I've mentioned my interest in sports a few times, so it's imperative that I give recognition to my beloved teams. Go Giants! Go 49'ers! Go Cal! I still can't believe the Giants won the World Series. Amazing!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree