(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


39 | San Francisco, California

Arrival in San Francisco is an experience in living.

Her 8 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am the daughter of an educator and an engineer – by the time I got to college, I knew I would be neither. I am the oldest of 3 children – my brother and sister might call me bossy, but my friends like me for my sense of humor, independence, quest for fun, authenticity, and selflessness. I was never very good at soccer or softball – instead I rode horses and played rugby. I lived in 4 different houses in the same town in suburban New Jersey - outside of NYC thanks to my parent’s hobby – buying houses and fixing them up. As a result, I like the excitement that comes from new experiences – ones I have never had before. My parents moved my family to Tokyo when I was 9 – this ignited my interest in Asia which caused me to study abroad, work for Mikimoto in Tokyo and spend the past 5 years living in Singapore. I am passionate about experiencing other cultures and realizing the American way isn't necessarily the right way. I still have yet to experience Jazzfest in New Orleans, Carnival in Brazil, a safari in Africa and Oktoberfest in Munich. I once used an airplane bathroom after George W. Bush. I have taken the world’s longest flight 20 times. My grandmother has a pet rooster, Chickie, that joins her for watching TV. I have vivid memories of witnessing the birth of a calf on my uncle’s dairy farm when I was a kid, which is probably why I have never had children. I recently moved back to San Francisco after 5 years in Singapore - the view of the golden gate bridge when I wake up in the morning makes me feel like I’m in the right place. Looking at the bridge with a great glass of wine makes it even better. My best friend convinced me that dating has changed since I last lived in the US and insisted I try online dating. Here I am!

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral