(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


55 | San Francisco, California

Lets seat on the sand and watch the sun set together.

His 8 interests

« »









in his own words...

Life can be wonderful. But often it can be very very hard. Sometimes it seems like a thousand waves are crashing in on the little boat we are in, threatening to capsize it. But there is hope! This hope is like an anchor that can keep your boat from overturning and sinking. If you are finding things difficult in your life, I want to tell you that there is hope for you! My Name Robert,I am hardworking man who plays even harder.i am the type,you would call a playful 52 year old kid.And a heart felt laugh a goes a long way,to keeps me young at heart.I won't say what i feel about myself,but rather would say what those who know me say,this is because the other person is the mirror through which we see ourselves.sofar,i have been described by friends as generous,intelligent and fun to be with,ladies think i am romantic and spontaneous..but in my words,i think i am a good sport,and generally easy to be with.i am sensitive,attentive and also a good listener. i am looking for unconditional love,not that which is shown to one's spouse,but even to one's enemy.....basically,i don't need a perfect woman,but rather an imperfect one,because by our very nature,we cant be perfect.i need a woman who we would complement one another....that is the essence of don't have to be what you are not in order to impress............loyalty, trust and understanding is of paramount importance,without them,no form of relationship would survive.I must also add that physical appearance for me is secondary,as the real beauty is what lies within,and can only be felt ,and not be seen

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Widowed
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • Not Answered

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 37 - 58
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any