(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California


Her 6 interests

« »

Dining out






in her own words...

I love the show Arrested Development because it made me think my family was normal. I love writing and all things science fiction. I'm a foodie and cook a lot on the weekends when I have time. I browse the Food Network website and see what new I can try. I like the out doors and enjoy hiking. I always need to learn something new becasue it gives me confidence and the knowledge that I don't have to be great at everything. I enjoy travel because it allows me to do the things I love in places that seems so much cooler than California. I'm looking for a lighthearted guy between the ages of 24 and 32 who enjoys the fun side of life. If you are clean-shaven and can hold a conversation during a transatlantic flight, then we may be a match. Email me.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Black or African American

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 24 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
    • Widowed
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school