(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


32 | San Francisco, California

New Year, New Life, New City, New Me!

Her 14 interests

« »



Dining out





Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

As long as I can remember, I have always been titled “The Social Butterfly”. There are few situations where I feel uncomfortable or out of out of place. I absolutely love meeting new people and trying new things. I’m constantly laughing and I also can be pretty sarcastic. Celebrating life is what’s most important to me- can’t take it too seriously. My family and friends mean the world to me. Some of my closest friends I have know either half of my life or longer. My family and I have taken trips that last weeks in Greece to visit relatives and enjoyed every moment. I'm extremely loyal and believe that having integrity will get you extremely far in life. I play very hard but working hard is also a passion of mine. I have a great career. I have the privilege to motivate, and encourage people on a daily basis to pursue their goals. I’m looking for someone that understands the importance of responsibilities and has a strong since of maturity, however knows the appropriate time to have fun or get away at a moments notice. Having the capacity to communicate and say what’s on your mind is also very important to me. I'm an open book not a mind reader. My ideal date doesn’t have a particular destination or theme. We could go explore a new area, try a great restaurant, go to a sports game or have an evening in and cook dinner together. As long as we are both laughing and having a wonderful time then the date in my eyes is ideal.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 27 - 32
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any