(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


31 | San Francisco, California

Sometimes you just gotta say...

His 13 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports




Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I'm originally from the Chicago burbs and have lived in San Francisco for about a year and a half. I must say, SF gives Chicago a run for its money, and if I could move the Bears and White Sox out here, I'd be in heaven! I'm really close with my family and have a younger sister and a twin sister (she is a minute older in case you were wondering). I love to make the occasional trip back home, and my family isn't shy about visiting me here in SF, especially during the cold Chicago winters. I really enjoy being active and played varsity tennis through college. I still love playing tennis, and I'm also always up for a pick-up game of basketball or football. Regarding my professional life, I'm following my entrepreneurial spirit and co-founding a technology startup. Beyond the aforementioned details, I would generally describe myself as confident and ambitious, but also grounded and caring. I hope to meet some new people through this site and have some fun along the way. Beyond that, I guess we'll just have to see.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 28
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any