PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Reva

43 | San Francisco, California

Easygoing adventurist

Her 15 interests

« »

Camping

Cooking

Dining out

Fishing/Hunting

Hobbies

Movies/Videos

Museums

Music

Dancing

Performing arts

Playing Sports

Spirituality

Travel

Volunteering

Watching sports

in her own words...

I’m a rare San Franciscan native who learns from life and tries to be a better person everyday. I push myself to go beyond my comfort zone… I recently got over my fear of heights by hang gliding. Skydiving? Bring it! I also practice circus aerial arts: trapeze, rope, tissue, and hoop. I’m laid back and can go with the flow. I can also step up and take a different direction if it best suits my needs. I’m good at listening and understanding, and I have an awareness of what other people feel. I highly value strong family ties. I enjoy being surrounded by people who are authentic, sincere, honest, and supportive. I don’t think I’m complicated. A good time could be riding on the back of a motorcycle on a sunny day, sipping a drink and sharing a deep conversation on a balcony during sunset, watching a dramatic play, experiencing the newest fusion-esque cuisine at “the” restaurant of the moment, sitting ringside and watching Pac-Man win yet another fight, meditating near the ocean, or dancing the night away in the streets of Rio de Janeiro. I’m looking for a man who knows he wants to be in a monogamous, long-term relationship, someone with whom I can share and experience life’s adventures. I would like him to be spiritual, but not necessarily in the religious sense. He’s authentic, honest, sincere, masculine, caring, understanding, supportive, affectionate, giving, humble, upfront, balanced, and fun. He also has direction is his professional and especially in his personal life, is healthy with no medical problems, doesn’t carry any emotional baggage/trauma from previous relationships, and isn’t going through any major life events. He’s someone who has a deep connection with himself, his family and his friends, is accepting of who he truly is, and has a genuine interest in others, including me. Emotional, physical, intellectual, and spiritual attraction is very important to me. This man also travels (I’ve been to 25 countries and counting), expands his mind an

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Black
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 45
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any