(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)

New Member

33 | San Francisco, California

Traveling girl looking for a reason to stay in one place.

Her 6 interests

« »



Dining out



Wine tasting

in her own words...

"The world is a book and those who do not travel, read only one page". My favorite page, horse back riding in the Monteverde Cloud Forest of central Costa Rica. I'm in the hospitality industry, formerly food and beverage and hotels, now working towards tourism. My family loves the benefits of my career, and I love that they are always there for me where ever I am in the world. Italians know how to welcome you! Born and raised a true Jersey girl (No relation to Snooki!), Culinary school in Rhode Island, Career building in San Diego, and latest journey left me cruising in Hawaii. My passion in life is exploring the world...the food, the people, the waterfalls and so much more. Whether it's music, scuba diving, meditation, astronomy, motorcycles, or watching football... what passion can you share with me? Looking to meet someone who enjoys life, but isn't afraid to experience new things. Smoking, please don't. Kids, too soon to tell. Hours of good conversation, a must. (Just be aware of the Sicilian stubbornness!) Make me laugh uncontrollably, I'm yours. So... is your page close to mine?

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • A few times a week
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Some college