(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


36 | San Francisco, California

Hey there...

His 14 interests

« »



Dining out






Playing cards

Playing Sports



Watching sports

Wine tasting

in his own words...

I sure hope I can't effectively describe myself (nor my date) in one brief description. But, I'll accept it as a good start. If you want to know more, you'll just have to contact me, won't you? I like to think of myself as a contradiction in the most idyllic sense of the word. A southern California native, I've lived the better part of my life up and down the West coast, all the way from sunny, beachy Los Angeles to clean, green, rainy Portland. Spent a lick of time in Texas, too. I was raised by good (great) parents. Taught me the value of character. Something they've said that has always stuck with me: "Success is important, but all I really care about is that my child is a good person. So how were your grades?" I'm passionate, driven, impulsive and define every aspect of my life through creativity. I work for an advertising agency, as an art director. It's pretty fun. Along with a copywriter, I get to come up with the ideas for campaigns. I love what I do, but also understand that it is only a job. Still, it's an exciting way to earn a paycheck. I'm looking for a confident girl who will challenge me— someone with a healthy appetite for new experiences. A woman who is independent and happy with her life. Someone who's always up for a run. Or, a spontaneous trip to Tahoe. She should also love getting dolled every once and a while to go out for a big fancy dinner. Or, maybe we can just veg out. :)

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 22 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Any