(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


34 | San Francisco, California

ever lived in asia?

Her 17 interests

« »




Dining out





Playing cards

Playing Sports






Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

I am a walking contradiction. I am the type of girl who is happy to grab happy hour drinks, and go out on the town with friends to eat and dance, but I am equally content to stay at home, watch a movie, sip wine, and cook. I can also throw on a baseball hat and talk fantasy football with any guy while watching the Superbowl. I am very close to my family and friends, and am looking for someone who is also close to the people they love. I am always up for an adventure, and enjoy nothing more than travel and exploring new cultures. One of my most memorable travel experiences was awaking at dawn in Siem Reap in Cambodia and jumping in a tuk-tuk to watch the sunrise over Angkor Wat. I am told that I have a great sense of humor, and I love laughing. I am looking for someone who doesn't take themselves too seriously, likes to have a good time, and can enjoy the little things in life. Integrity and honesty are really important to me, and I believe in doing the right thing, whether that means giving back through volunteering, or just living your life in a way that serves your community well. With that being said, I am no Mother Teresa, and am also not looking for that type of perfection in someone else.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 28 - 35
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree