(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


33 | San Francisco, California

Loves to Laugh

Her 8 interests

« »

Dining out




Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

i have a genuine love of life and enthusiasm to live every day to its fullest. i am myself and make no apologies about it and would like to meet someone who is equally comfortable with who they are. i think that things that are meant to be happen naturally and (usually) for a reason, and i'd like that to be the case with someone i meet. while i love having a good time, i also value my alone time and like mellow activities as much as going out sometimes. reading books, going to movies, checking out museums, watching sports and spending time outdoors are all things i really enjoy. i think these things are best combined with a good dose of excitement and adventure. one of my worst fears in life is being bored and routine. it's important to me to enjoy conversation with a significant other and make an effort to keep things fun and interesting. i like people who (like me) love to laugh and don't take anyone or anything too seriously when it's not worthwhile. overall, i consider myself a good friend and family is important to me. i'd like to be with someone who has the same mindset, and never wants to stop having fun with me and the other people that are important to him.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 40
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree