(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


37 | San Francisco, California

Not afraid to be myself...while living life to the fullest!

Her 11 interests

« »



Dining out




Performing arts

Playing Sports


Watching sports

Wine tasting

in her own words...

Clever, cute, and fun are adjectives my friends use when they describe me. I consider myself outgoing as well as reserved – what one might call a sociable introvert! I cherish spending time with friends, family, and meeting fascinating new people, just as much as I enjoy having time to myself. I would describe myself as a free spirit, someone who loves spontaneity and adventure. I am an explorer by nature who is looking for someone with similar qualities; someone who is serious about attachment and commitment all the while embracing my idiosyncrasies as an individual. My ideal partner is a thinker as well as a doer; someone who can balance his ability to be a charming extrovert as well as a soulful introvert. I enjoy traveling, exploring new camping sites & hiking trails, afternoons in the city amidst art galleries, museums, or wine tastings. I also thoroughly enjoy watching sports, lazy Sundays, and spending quality time with family and friends on weekends.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Spiritual but not religious
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Blue
  • Hair color:
    • Dark blonde
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 25 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
    • Every once in a while
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Black or African American
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree