PRIMARY

NONE

(this is her dominant personality type)

SECONDARY

None

(she also shows elements of this type)

Vanessa

37 | San Francisco, California

CUTE, normal and down to earth PLEASE!!! Is that too much to ask for?

Her 7 interests

« »

Camping

Dining out

Movies/Videos

Music

Playing Sports

Travel

Watching sports

in her own words...

I'm optimistic you're out there looking for someone like me....aren't you? I'm looking for a new beginning with that special someone. Do you think you would be a good fit for me? I have to admit that starting over with someone is very scary! But you have to start somewhere right? I'm a single mama of two awesome kids ages 5 and 7. Having another kid will depend on the person I'm with. While I say no at the moment, I'm not ruling it out entirely. I have them half of the time so there is the other half of my time left for me to do whatever I like! It's been some time since I've been divorced - actually over 5 years and since post divorce, I've had two serious relationships and while they didn't work out, I've learned from them and I'm still willing to take a chance. I'm not perfect nor will I ever be. Life is all about living it to the fullest and I fully intend to do that! It's just better when you have someone you can share it with. I'm still learning. I want someone who brings out the best in me and will add to the relationship and obviously not someone who will tear it down! Love, peace and happiness is what life is all about! This time around in my life I really hope to find (like the rest of us) someone who really fits into my mold. I am a San Francisco Native. What is there not to like about San Francisco? I practice yoga mostly Bikram and Flow 3 times a week. I indoor rock climb with my kids! They are truly rock stars at our local climbing gym! I try to be active at least 3 times a week or more either outdoors or indoors. That is a must for me! Exercise is good for the mind, body and soul! I am always very happy, go lucky girl, kind, outgoing, and spontaneous. I'm a very humble and modest person. I also have a big heart with a lot of love for that special someone! I enjoy all kinds of music - even country (I am a big fan!) I am college educated. While I didn't like school, I did it anyways and proud to have a degree. I'm more common sense smart than boo

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from Chemistry.com. I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.


By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of
Use
.

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Divorced
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Brown
  • Hair color:
    • Dark brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • Asian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 32 - 47
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
    • Divorced
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Buddhist / Taoist
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
    • Hindu
    • Jewish
    • Muslim / Islam
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral