(this is her dominant personality type)



(she also shows elements of this type)


35 | San Francisco, California

Pssst... hey you!

Her 9 interests

« »



Dining out



Performing arts



Wine tasting

in her own words...

At a loss for words (for the first time in my life), I surveyed a couple of friends to see what they thought I should write in here. They kindly reminded me that I thoroughly enjoy: spending time with them, traveling, food, photographing, skiing, and roaring with laughter. Back in the good ole' days, before I had come up with a job I love, my laughter was often caused by long, rhyming email exchanges about romantic trysts gone awry or a recent wardrobe malfunction. The waxing poetic died down as my workload increased, but I still love to bust out a ditty every now and then. That said, the person I'm looking for need not be the next Shakespeare. In fact, I tend to lean more towards the computer-geek type who is good at assembling things and understands the mechanics of making gadgets work. Bonus points to those who overindulge in wikipedia (and share their learnings), engage in carnivorous eating habits and don't mind a heavy does of sarcasm from time to time.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About her:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Jewish
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Black
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What she's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 30 - 38
  • relationship history:
    • Any
  • smokes:
    • Any
  • Ethnic background:
    • Middle Eastern
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Agnostic
    • Atheist
    • Christian / Other
    • Jewish
    • Spiritual but not religious
    • Other
  • education:
    • Bachelors degree
    • Graduate or professional degree
    • PhD / Post Doctoral