(this is his dominant personality type)



(he also shows elements of this type)


29 | San Francisco, California

New to the west coast!

His 7 interests

« »


Dining out



Playing Sports


Watching sports

in his own words...

Just about a month ago I packed up my bags and moved to San Francisco from Pennsylvania. Although I have only lived in the city for a month, I have already fallen in love with the endless natural beauty, cafes, nightlife and history San Francisco has to offer. Now that I am beginning to settle into my new home, I am looking for someone else to share my adventure. I graduated from Penn State University and I now work in sales for Hershey's around the Bay area (That's right, I sell chocolate!). I have been called adventurous, confident, driven, fun, caring, outgoing and a great storyteller. I love meeting new people and I will try anything once. I also have a very sarcastic humor. I am always looking for a new challenge or adventure. And I believe that life is for living and life is only as good as the memories we make and the people we impact. Friends and family are very important to me. Although I have no close family on the west coast, I still do my best to stay in touch and I am looking forward to introducing my family and friends to the west coast. I love helping others and that is a characteristic I also look for in others. I am looking for someone who is confident in themselves, has a good sense of humor and is eager to live life.

Take the personality test everyone is talking about.

I am a

Seeking a

By clicking "find chemistry now", I agree to receive transactional and promotional emails from I understand that I am free to withdraw consent at any time.

By using our site, you agree to Chemistry's Terms of

About him:

  • Living situation:
    • Not Answered
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Not Answered
  • Relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • Income:
    • Not Answered
  • Eye color:
    • Hazel
  • Hair color:
    • Light brown
  • Ethnic background:
    • White/Caucasian

What he's looking for:

  • Age Range:
    • 21 - 27
  • relationship history:
    • Single (never been married)
  • smokes:
    • Not at all
  • Ethnic background:
    • American Indian or Alaska Native
    • Asian
    • Black or African American
    • Hispanic/Latino or Spanish origin
    • Middle Eastern
    • Native Hawaiian or other Pacific Islander
    • White/Caucasian
    • Other
  • Religious affiliation:
    • Christian / Catholic
    • Christian / Protestant
    • Christian / LDS
    • Christian / Other
  • education:
    • High school
    • Some college